Rapha website banner2

Stage One: Alghero-Olbia Friday, May 5

Giro Stage Two: Olbia – Tortolì Saturday, May 6

Giro Stage Three: Tortolì – Cagliari Sunday, May 7

10619 Levante Banners for newsletter 600x117

Giro Stage Four: Cefalù – Etna Tuesday, May 9

Giro Stage Five: Pedara – Messina Wednesday, May 10

Giro Stage Six: Reggio Calabria – Terme Luigiane Thursday, May 11

10619 Levante Banners for newsletter 600x117

Giro Stage Seven: Castrovillari – Alberobello Friday, May 12

Giro Stage Eight: Molfetta – Peschici Saturday, May 13

Giro Stage Nine: Blockhaus Sunday, May 14

10619 Levante Banners for newsletter 600x117

Giro Stage Ten: Foligno – Montefalco Tuesday, May 16

Giro Stage Eleven: Florence – Bagno di Romagna Wednesday, May 17

Giro Stage Twelve: Forlì – Reggio Emilia Thursday, May 18

10619 Levante Banners for newsletter 600x117

Giro Stage Thirteen: Reggio Emilia – Tortona Friday, May 19

Giro Stage Forteen: Castellania – Oropa Saturday, May 20

Giro Stage Fifteen: Valdengo – Bergamo Sunday, May 21

10619 Levante Banners for newsletter 600x117

Giro Stage Sixteen: Rovetta – Bormio Tuesday, May 23

Giro Stage Seventeen: Tirano – Canazei Wednesday, May 24

Giro Stage Eighteen: Moena – Ortisei Thursday, May 25


2016 Sign up to become a Friend of the Podcast for 2017 and you will be able to listen to 11 special episodes that Richard, Lionel and Daniel will record over the course of the season. Expect a mix of documentary-style shows, discussion, analysis and interviews about professional cycling. Sign up for 2017 now.